Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
8th grade to Mountain Range Choir Festival

8th grade to Mountain Range Choir Festival

Date & Time: Sat, 11/02/2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Mountain Range High School
11/02/2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
7th grade Vision and Hearing

7th grade Vision and Hearing

Date & Time: Tue, 11/05/2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Location: Commons and Counseling Conference
11/05/2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Oct 31 2019.
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
11/07/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
6th grade Band Concert

6th grade Band Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 11/07/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Gym
11/07/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Veterans' Day (NO School)

Veterans' Day (NO School)

Date & Time: Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
11/11/2019 (All day)
 
7th & 8th grade Orchestra Concert

7th & 8th grade Orchestra Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Gym
11/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Orchestra Rehearsal at ESC

Orchestra Rehearsal at ESC

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 8:45am to 11:00am
11/13/2019 - 8:45am to 11:00am
 
Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Date & Time: Thu, 11/14/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
11/14/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
8th grade to Legacy Orchestra Festival

8th grade to Legacy Orchestra Festival

Date & Time: Sat, 11/16/2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Legacy High School
11/16/2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
8th grade Career Expo

8th grade Career Expo

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
11/19/2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
 
 
Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
11/21/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Parent Cafe

Parent Cafe

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Library

<b>Cyber Bullying, Substance Abuse and Support</b><br><br>Presenter:&nbsp; Officer Charlie Festi, SRO; Northglenn Police Department

11/21/2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Thanksgiving Break (NO School)

Thanksgiving Break (NO School)

Date & Time: Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day) to Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)
11/25/2019 (All day) to 11/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Adult ESL class/Clase de Inglés (Adultos)

Date & Time: Thu, 11/28/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
11/28/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar