Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Latinos In Action Family Night
-
Northglenn Middle School, 1123 Muriel Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Orchestra Concert
-
Northglenn Middle School, 1123 Muriel Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
City of Northglenn
-
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Spelling Bee Club
-
Northglenn Middle School, 1123 Muriel Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, USA
Wed, Nov 9
Family Resource Night
-
NGMS Library
Thu, Nov 10
8th Grade Fieldtrip- Career Fair
-
National Western Complex, 4655 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80216, USA
6th Grade Band Concert
-
Girls BB vs Stem Lab
-
Northglenn Middle School, 1123 Muriel Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, USA
Sat, Nov 12
City of Northglenn
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Spelling Bee Club
-
Northglenn Middle School, 1123 Muriel Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, USA
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
City of Northglenn
-
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Spelling Bee Club
-
Northglenn Middle School, 1123 Muriel Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, USA
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls BB at STEM Launch
-
STEM Launch, 9450 N Pecos St, Thornton, CO 80260, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English

All district calendar dates for the 2022-2023 school year

Español

Calendar events in Spanish for 2022-23 school year